2018 Senior Prefect Team

In our Year 10 Assembly on Thursday 03 May 2018, our brand new Prefect Team were announced!

Lots of students applied for various positions, including Prefect, Associate Senior Prefect, Senior Prefect, Deputy Head Boy & Girl, and of course Head Boy and Head Girl.

Our panellists, consisting of Mr Wright (Head of Prefects), Mr Harvey (Assistant Principal), Mr Bishop (Principal), Miss Robb (Head of Year 10) and our current Head Boy, Jared Nixon, and Head Girl, Poppy Brian, were absolutely blown away with the standard of excellence each student showed. All were passionate, showed excellent leadership skills and tenacity, and proved themselves to be deserving of their title.

We would like to extend a huge congratulations to our new Prefect body and wish you all the very best in your new roles!

Prefects: Ella Howle, Hamna Bilal, Jack Hughes, Jacob Brian, Jess Bromley, Kyle Wood, Lexi Greenhough, Rosie Landon, Tianna Charman, Josh Dunn, Harrison Foxall, Holly Hutchinson, Kayleigh Salt, Stefan Carter, Emily Dunn, Cerys Jones, Ellie Davies, Harriet Tully, Kimberley Kirkham, Megan Hackney, Rebecca Ross, Vannamathi Mohanarajhan, Tia Willis, Briony McKay, Emily Garside, Kayleigh Smith, Kyle Cuthbertson, Naomi Owen, Oliver Ball, Olivia Marlow, Tilly Price, Giovanni Udrilescu, Briana Turcan, Amelia Berg, Gemma Smith, Sophie Skelton, Will Tams, Callum Dean, Chelsea Lambert, Courtney Wilson, Georgina Dawson, Josh Clarke, Elizabeth Hall, Leoni Webb, Millie Tench, Sharne Soper, Jessica Minto, Caniece Bailey, Aaron Gorry.

Associate Senior Prefects: Liberty Taylor, Ben Mould, Praise Polo, Lia Elliot, Abbi Williamson

Senior Prefects: Jack Maddox, Neto Ken-Amobi, Beth Adams, Libby Mottram, Piper Finnegan-Booth, Tilly Olphin

Assistant Heads: Kebron Yoseph, Hannah Davies, Jodie Collins, Josh Hover, Benjamin Holland, Lauren Hall

Deputy Head Girls: Beth Venables, True Machin, Charlotte Beckett

Deputy Head Boys: Joseph Daniels, Subhaan Nadeem

Head Boy & Head Girl: Connor Ashmore & Alexi Edwards